South-West London's Premier Free Youth Theatre Company

President: Eric Yardley

Patrons: Rufus Sewell, Annabel Giles, Martin Freeman and Mariah Gale
Committee: Bill Compton, Eileen Baker, Rick de Kerckhove, Jenna Powell and Sarah Dowd

Members of Mandy Theatre Professionals UK who have worked for YAT

YAT Jobs

For details of known YAT vacancies, please check our jobs board for more information

Alternative Company Names

Youth Action Theatre